Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronald Stock

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Stock
"Rob knows his job. He will not sell you what you don't need. My opinion is that He is trustworthy."

Mary Geiger

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Geiger
"Rob is very courteous and listens to all your questions and solves your insurance problems. I have my 2 houses and two cars with Rob. Thank you for all you do Rob you are awesome."

Brooke Colombo

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Colombo
"Great savings and rob is awesome! He’s so nice, helpful, and super easy to talk to!"

Ashley Rickman

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rickman
"Moved from VA to PA about a year ago and switched our car/home insurance to State Farm. Rob is extremely knowledgeable and has been so helpful with questions and some lingering issues with the move. I greatly appreciate everything he has done for us."

d willaims

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by d willaims
"Rob really took the time to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. I could not be happier with my insurance representative."

Kyle Ostopick

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Ostopick
"Rob is a great guy. The staff is super friendly. Call their office for your State Farm quote."

Julie Collett

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Collett
"Excellent service"

Jason Blaski

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Blaski
"Rob’s always available to answer all my questions, and promptly returns calls in a timely and professional manner."

shannon Corby

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shannon Corby
"Rob and his staff are always helpful and never tries to oversell, give Rob a call you will be glad you did!"

Leo Schott

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Schott
"Rob Farina is a model of efficiency and professionalism. Several years ago my vehicle was involved in an accident and Rob resolved the problem quickly and completely. Highly recommended! Do not hesitate!"

Saria Brewer

March 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Saria Brewer
"I have been with State Farm for over 5 years. Rob Farina was my agent for this duration and he was amazing from the beginning. Always helpful and called to check in but since the end of 2019 he has seriously failed me. Having multiple auto loans with this agency I started receiving paper bills past the due date. Large discrepancies in billing between what my agent gave me, the State Farm app and the billing papers. In effort to correct and verify this issue multiple conversations and emails were held with Rob where he cancelled part of my policies causing a headache with the DMV. He continued to fail with follow through and proper corrections in the past month. I have always paid my insurance even that was a headache with automatic payments he could not seem to get right. Lastly, conversations with him in the last few months he denies any wrongdoings of his own part and blames underwriters. I strongly do NOT recommend Rob Farina as your State Farm agent at this time."

Misty Woodruff

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Woodruff
"Rob is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with insurance needs. Very friendly"

Katie Gorham

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gorham
"Rob saved us a ton on insurance. I’m paying the same for my husband and I that I paid for myself with a competitor and I have better coverage! Super friendly and always available when we have questions. Highly recommended!"